Naeem Baig LLB, LLM – Principal Solictor, Solicitor Advocate and Managing Director

naeem@leidatbaig.co.uk

Ibrar Hussein, LLB – Director and Solicitor (Immigration)

ibrar@leidatbaig.co.uk

Neelam Ashraf , LLB – Director and Solicitor (Asylum)

neelam@leidatbaig.co.uk

Mandy Leung, LLB – Solicitor (Immigration and Family)

mandy@leidatbaimg.co.uk

Peter Jeremy Bown, LLB – Consultant Solicitor (Conveyancing)

jerry@leidatbaig.co.uk

Robert Singleton, LLB – Consultant Solicitor (Conveyancing)

robert@leidatbaig.co.uk

Rahma Mahamed, LLB – Solicitor (Conveyancing and Immigration)

rahma@leidatbaig.co.uk

Sophie Eaton, LLB, LLM – Solicitor and Level 2 Caseworker (Asylum and Family)

sophieeaton@leidatbaig.co.uk

Nilofer Patel, LLB, LLM – Solicitor (Asylum)

nilofer@leidatbaig.co.uk

Bibi Varghese, LLB – Paralegal (Family and Immigration)

bibianna@leidatbaig.co.uk

Jasmin Browne, LLB – Paralegal (Immigration and Family)

info@leidatbaig.co.uk

Aishat Olubuade, LLB, LLM – Paralegal (Immigration and Asylum)

aishat@leidatbaig.co.uk

Mouna Saeed, BA – Paralegal (Conveyancing and Immigration)

muna@leidatbaig.co.uk

Alyshea Baig, BA (Hons), LLM – Paralegal (Conveyancing and Civil)

alyshea@leidatbaig.co.uk

Marylyn Wong (BA) Chinese Language and Literature – Paralegal and In house
Interpreter (Cantonese and Mandarin) (Immigration)

marylyn@leidatbaig.co.uk

Reem, LLB, LLM and DPSI (Diploma in Public Service Interpreting) (Arabic)

reem@leidatbaig.co.uk

Umar Baig, LLB – Paralegal (Immigration)

umar@leidatbaig.co.uk

Sharna Baig – Caseworker (Immigration)

sharna@leidatbaig.co.uk

Sumak Sherchan, LLB – Level 2 Caseworker (Asylum)

sumak@leidatbaig.co.uk

Muhammed Hamza Shiekh, LLB, LLM (LPC) – Trainee Solicitor and Level 2 Caseworker (Immigration and Criminal))

Hamza@leidatbaig.co.uk

Stephanie Jeremie – Admin Manager

steph@leidatbaig.co.uk

Reham Alhakimi – Receptionist

info@leidatbaig.co.uk

Dipesh Ijam – Admin Assistant

dibash@leidatbaig.co.uk

Mohammed Younis – Admin Assistant

younis@leidatbaig.co.uk

Linzy Djalti – Admin Assistant

Linzy@leidatbaig.co.uk

Shreyash Ijam– Admin Assistant

jimmy@leidatbaig.co.uk

Salim Mohammed, LLM – Admin Assistant and In House Interpreter (Kurdish, Kurmanji, Bahdini, Sorani and Arabic)

salim@leidatbaig.co.uk ​

Roman Law – Admin Assistant

info@leidatbaig.co.uk

Iftikhar Khan – Admin Assistant (Conveyancing)

iftikhar@leidatbaig.co.uk

Shahid Mahmood – Accounts

shahid@leidatbaig.co.uk

adana escort adıyaman escort afyon escort ağrı escort aksaray escort amasya escort ankara escort antalya escort ardahan escort artvin escort aydın escort balıkesir escort bartın escort batman escort bayburt escort bilecik escort bingöl escort bitlis escort bolu escort burdur escort bursa escort çanakkale escort çankırı escort çorum escort denizli escort diyarbakır escort düzce escort edirne escort elazığ escort erzincan escort erzurum escort eskişehir escort gaziantep escort gebze escort giresun escort gümüşhane escort hakkari escort hatay escort ığdır escort ısparta escort istanbul escort izmir escort izmit escort kahramanmaraş escort karabük escort karaman escort kars escort kastamonu escort kayseri escort kilis escort kırıkkale escort kırklareli escort kırşehir escort kocaeli escort konya escort kütahya escort malatya escort manisa escort mardin escort mersin escort muğla escort muş escort nevşehir escort niğde escort ordu escort osmaniye escort rize escort sakarya escort samsun escort şanlıurfa escort siirt escort sinop escort şırnak escort sivas escort tekirdağ escort tokat escort trabzon escort tunceli escort uşak escort van escort yalova escort yozgat escort zonguldak escort